Review + Swatches: MORPHE BRUSHES 35F FALL INTO FROST Eyeshadow Palette | Singapore

HEY THERE!

 

It took me really long to jump onto the Morphe bandwagon, most probably due to mixed reviews! But now, I’ve tried it for myself and if you are still hesitating, just give my blog post a couple of minutes! You’ll thank me later ^^

Of course Morphe Brushes was famous for 35O palette that I’m sure everyone has heard of it. No doubt, I should try that first. But this 35F palette is so good, I’m sure 35O will be even better.

35F FALL INTO FROST

posted IMG_5171.JPG

 

consists mostly of pink and purple shimmer shades, which is totally the craze right now.

SWATCHES

posted IMG_6166.JPG

 

Let’s take a look at the swatches starting from the top row 🙂

posted IMG_6173.JPG

posted IMG_6174.JPG

posted IMG_6175.JPG

posted IMG_6176.JPG

posted IMG_6178.JPG

MY THOUGHTS

The shimmers are amazing! They feel super soft and pigmented. The color payoff is excellent. You might experience some fall-outs.

The mattes are pretty nice too. Definitely not the best matte eyeshadows, but they are pigmented enough for me. I usually use them as transition shades only. I would say, the matte colourpop pressed shadows are better than these morphe ones.

Having said that, I would totally get this Morphe 35F palette for the shimmery shades alone because they are so good!

Verdict: If you have yet to try Morphe eyeshadows, do give them a shot! It is very affordable for so many shade selections. Totally worth it!

And don’t forget to check out my other reviews! Clickable direct links down below! Don’t just leave yet…. 😀

Leave a Reply

