Review + Swatches: NYX COSMIC METALS Shadow Palette | Singapore

Hey my beauties! You know what happens whenever there’s a NYX store? You walk out with a shopping bag! Yup, I happened to walk past the NYX store at Plaza Singapura and I HAD TO BUY SOMETHING. It was an unintended purchase but I’m glad to walk into that candy store!

posted IMG_5154.JPG

So today, I’ll be showing you swatches of the COSMIC METALS Shadow Palette & sharing my thoughts about it!

P.S I was torn between this and Perfect Filter Shadow Palette in Rustic Antique. But fret not, I’ll go back for that palette soon

posted IMG_5225.JPG

 

I didn’t know this was a relatively new palette until I googled about it. I’ve always been a fan of NYX products; my first eyeshadow palette was The Natural Shadow palette, which remains close to my heart. So when I first swatched this COSMIC METALS shadow palette at the store, I was like “WOW, I think I’m gonna need this”. It was smooth, buttery and pigmented! The shade selection was also my cup of tea.

IMG_5227.JPG

I’ve used this a couple of times and I must say I love this palette! The shadows are soft and smooth. I love the extreme top left shade for my inner corners and bottom middle purple shade on my outer v!
This palette is also very affordable. It retails for SGD22 for 6 beautiful shades. I highly recommend you to check this out for good quality eyeshadows at an affordable price! If you’re a student or on a budget, you must try NYX products! And if you love shimmery shades, you will love this palette!

And don’t forget to check out my other reviews! Clickable direct links down below! Don’t just leave yet…. 😀

 

 


2 thoughts on “Review + Swatches: NYX COSMIC METALS Shadow Palette | Singapore

  1. Pingback: Review + Swatches: MORPHE BRUSHES 35F FALL INTO FROST Eyeshadow Palette | Singapore – beautywithcal

  2. Pingback: NEW: CANMAKE Singapore SUMMER TINTED SERIES + Event Giveaway – beautywithcal

Leave a Reply

